Under 11 Surrey Prep Schools Football Cup
Contact Details

Contacting the Competition Organiser - Dominic Lowry can be contacted via:

dominiclowry@hoebridgeschool.co.uk or 01483 760018


Contact Details for Participating Schools 2019

Aberdour

Jim Taylor taylorj@aberdourschool.co.uk
Aldro     Guy Drayton draytong@aldro.org
Banstead     Gavin Jones gavin.jones@bansteadprep.com
Barrow Hills

John Hatcher jsh@barrowhills.org
Belmont     Simon Cotton scotton@belmont-school.org
Bishopsgate

Milo Baumgart mbaumgart@bishopsgatesch.uk
Cranmore     Danny Cox danny.cox@cranmore.org
Cumnor House   Tom Battams tom.battams@cumnorhouse.com
Danes Hill   Darren Lockyer kbates@daneshill.surrey.sch.uk
Downsend   Grant Lawrence grant.lawrence@downsend.co.uk
Falcons
Chris Shaw christopher.shaw@falconsboys.co.uk
Hall Grove     Ian Tullett   i.tullett@hallgrove.co.uk
Hazelwood
Duncan Fotheringham fotheringhamd@hazelwoodschool.com
Hoe Bridge   David Simpson davidsimpson@hoebridgeschool.co.uk
Homefield
David Matthews david.matthews@homefield.sutton.sch.uk
King's College   Josh Barrington jjb@kcs.org.uk
King's House   Sam Richards richards.s@kingshouseschool.org
Micklefield   Tom Mackrell mackrellt@micklefieldschool.co.uk
Milbourne Lodge
Robbie Kennard robbie.kennard@milbournelodge.co.uk
Reigate St. Mary's   Tim Austin tra@reigatestmarys.org
Rokeby     Howard Newton h.newton@rokeby.org.uk
RGS Prep   Stuart Divers scd@lanesborough.surrey.sch.uk
Royal Russell
Tom Hudson thudson@royalrussell.co.uk
Shrewsbury House   Kevin Foster kfoster@shstrust.net
Staines Prep   Greg Joll   g.joll@stainesprep.co.uk
St. Andrew's   Chris McLaren cmclaren@standrewswoking.org.uk
Surbiton Boys 
Toby Blood toby.blood@surbitonhigh.com
The Hawthorns   Andy Morris a.morris@hawthorns.com
HomeThe CompetitionThe Main DrawThe Plate DrawContact DetailsPast Winners